11 – 13 April 2018, Wednesday - Friday
China National Convention Centre, Beijing

Register Now!

Sales Contacts

IDC’S SALES CONTACTS

Naveen Barsainya

Associate Vice President
Events, Integrated Marketing Programs
+65 6829 7511
+65 9107 0035
nbarsainya@idc.com

Fahad Khan

Account Manager
+65 6829 7701
+65 9877 5266
fkhan@idc.com

Tanmai Praanav

Account Executive, Sales
+65 6829 7545
+65 8406 9545
tpraanav_ext@idc.com

Kalvinder Gill

Account Executive, Sales
+65 6829 7783
+65 9388 7838
kgill@idc.com

Kevix Lee

Account Executive, Sales
+65 6829 7544
+65 9617 7445
klee@idc.com

Frank Wang

Associate Vice President
+86 10 5889 1588
fwang@idc.com

Julianna Yu

Senior CSR
+86 10 5889 1536
jyu@idc.com

INFOCOMMASIA’S SALES CONTACTS

Susan Sun

Baobab Tree Event
+86 10 5624 8682
+86 10 6413 6369
+86 10 139 1107 5449
susan.sun@baobab-tree-event.com

Annie Chung

Baobab Tree Event (Hong Kong/Macau)
+852 3520 3611
+852 3520 3618
+852 9192 2510
annie.chung@baobab-tree-event.com

Jie Tsai

ACE Forum (Taiwan)
+886 2 2570 6960 Ext. 302
+886 2 2570 2305
+886 9 2293 8535
jie@aceforum.com.tw

Kiyoshi Satake

Japan Representative of InfoCommAsia Pte Ltd (Japan)
+81 4 7134 1153
+81 90 4730 3199
kiyoshi.satake@nifty.com

Jimi Kim

ACE Marketing Inc. (Korea)
+82 2 541 2988
+82 2 541 2985
+82 10 7722 5469
jimi@acemarketing.co.kr

Lincoln Rajendram

Venky Rao Expo Consultants Inc (Canada & USA)
+1 905 670 4929
lincoln@venkyraoexpo.com

Warren White

Ascent Events Ltd. (United Kingdom)
+44 1622 863 448
+44 7885 948 934
warrenwhite@ascentevents.co.uk

Chiara Benedettini

Connessioni (Italy)
+39 55 281651
+39 334 7134388
c.benedettini@connessioni.biz

Constance Lee

InfoCommAsia Pte Ltd (Rest Of The World)
+65 6674 8663
+65 9181 4747
constancelee@infocommasia.com